Great news! These kitties found their new forever home!—Sid

Original letter:

Dear Pet PAC,
I usually do not send out group emails. I need your help.

 

My friend’s brother died suddenly and tragically, and she is trying to find a home for his cats.

They are both males (siblings) named Maximus and Marcus, they are 4 years old. Short-hair breeds, very handsome and sweet and very loving. I attached their picture.

Please feel free to pass on this information. Interested parties can contact me at 612-237-9580.

Thanks for your help!

Elaine Garley
Animal Bridges
Animal Communicator
Healing Touch for Animals® Practitioner

Latest news from the cats’ caregiver:

I have good news… the boys, Maximus and Marcus, are in a new home.  A nice man named Paul came to meet them tonight with his daughter and his grandson and decided to become their new daddy. 🙂

He lost his wife only 6 weeks ago and his cat died shortly thereafter– he needs the boys and they need him so I think it was meant to be.

I want to thank you for your efforts in trying to help me find them a home… I am so grateful.

 

