Hi, Everybody!

My name is Riley and I’m 4 years old. I’m a happy, young man who is looking for a new home.  I’ve been told I would be best in a family withOUT smaller children.  There’s never been an ‘incident’ but I’m watched closely as I like to play pretty rough.  I guess my kind of play is not always looked upon as acceptable!  Hey, I’m a Westie and I’ll try to get away with anything I can….teehee!

I need a family that has lots of time to spend with me for exercise, training, walks and making sure I get outside often enough to do my business. I really don’t like to be in a crate, but if you are not gone for a long period of time, I am okay in a small room. (Every Westie should have their own room, right?)

I’m a fun, loving, young, opinionated guy with loads of potential to be a STAR, but I need a commitment from you for more training and being reminded of who’s boss.  I tend to think I’m the boss but I guess that’s not true – go figure!

My cute mug is attached – take a look at me!

Riley

Serious stats:

I’m neutered

Up to date on my vaccinations

I’m heartworm negative and on preventative.

If you are seriously interested in me, please call Kenna at  612-385-3502

