Someone recorded the majority of the 100 Westies parading down a main street in Wayzata, MN, dressed as firefighters during the James J. Hill Days celebration’s Westie Walk Parade.

The challenge is to find us. If you look closely at the upper left corner, starting at about 43 seconds in, you can see my husband Anthony Kaczor coming. His shirt is a lighter red than the bulk of the T-shirts being worn and has little sailboats all over it, and he has on black shorts. I’m slightly ahead of him and to the right, mostly obscured by other people and with my head cut off. (I never looked better, believe me!) My blouse is a deeper red than that of the T-shirts of most of the participants, and I’m wearing a black skirt and tights. We are each walking two of our dogs apiece, Keely & Ambrose and Blanche & Oliver, respectively.

