Owen

Owen again

Hi, folks, here I am! I’m a puppy – Ya gotta love me!!

My name is Owen and I’m a young Westie; maybe around 1-2 years old, but still very much a puppy. My foster family sprung me from the St. Cloud pound.  I’ve been neutered and am up to date on my vaccinations.  I’m very well behaved in the crate and appear to be house broken.  I’m a very sweet Westie boy!  I get along great with all my foster brothers and sisters – LOVE to play!  I’m eager to please and quick to learn, but I still need lots of training and manners.

I’m a typical terrier that loves to run after squirrels and anything else that terriers like to chase. I MUST be fenced in or under the control of a terrier savvy handler when outside. (I have even chewed through a leash….oops!)

Fun is my middle name, so if you are interested in adopting me, Owen Fun Westie, please contact my foster family so they can share all the other wonderful things about me.

Photos of yours truly are attached so you can see how cute and fun I look. (My ears aren’t always down….just when the camera comes out.)

Please call John or Steph Wisecarver at home 320-963-6085 or Steph on her cell phone at 763-354-0911.

