THIS IS WHY I WROTE THIS BOOK AND WHY JULIE HILL CREATED DOGCAST RADIO!!! READ ON…

Hi Sid,

I just had to send this to you. I’ve just had an email from a listener who you have really helped:

Thank you for doing such a show. Today I made the difficult decision of putting my long time companion of 19 years to sleep. I know it was the right decision. I know that my dog was suffering. I still wish she would have gone naturally. I wish I would not have had to take her life into my hands. But she had stopped eating and drinking and could barely stand. Episode 94 helped follow through with a decision that needed to be made.  Thank you so much for your show. You have no idea how much your program has helped these past few years with my older dog. Thank you so much.

Baceliza V. M.

Edinburg, Texas


Wow! It’s comments like that that make all the hard work just fade away, and I feel honoured to have touched people in that way. Thanks for your book and helping me reach people.

Love

Julie Hill, Dogcast Radio host

